Free Postage on all UK orders

Christmas Is Here!

You Save
Only 2 left in stock, usually dispatched within 24 hours
Product ID
Kregel Publications

The joyful sounds of ten traditional Christmas songs accompany this beautifully illustrated, interactive book. Packed with over 50 flap surprises, Christmas Is Here! tells the story of the very first Christmas.

As they explore the pages, the entire family will delight in listening to hymns on the enclosed CD. Simple activities and questions related to the songs help kids apply the Christmas message to their own lives.

CD includes these beloved Christmas hymns:

  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • The First Noel
  • It Came upon a Midnight Clear
  • Joy to the World
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Away in a Manger
  • O Holy Night
  • What Child Is this?
Customer Reviews (0)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!