Divine Discontent

Divine Discontent
Zoom  Zoom

ISBN/Product ID:  075598601021
Publisher:  Word
Artist:  Sixpence None the Richer
Media Format:  CD
Media Style:  Contemporary Christian Music
Number of CD's:  1

RRP:  £14.99Our Price Only:  £2.99You Save:  80%


149 in stock, usually despatched within 24 hours  

149 in stock, usually despatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

1. Breathe Your Name

2. Tonight

3. Down and Out of Time

4. Don't Dream it's Over

5. Waiting on the Sun

6. Still Burning

7. Melody of You

8. Paralyzed

9. I've Been Waiting

10. Eyes Wide Open

11. Dizzy

12. Tension as a Passing Note

13. A Million Parachutes

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Telephone: 0121 441 2444  

Free Postage on ALL UK Orders